Chapter 9- Transformations
Chapter 9 - Rotations
PRINT THIS PACKET!
It will be due for a grade the day of the test.


Packet MS Word

Packet PDF

Packet Answers

DAY

LESSON

HOMEWORK

Day 1
A Fri Dec 1
B  Mon Dec 4

Reflections and Rotations

 

HW: Packet Pages 1-5

Day 2

A Tues Dec 5
B Wed Dec 6

Translations and Dilations

 

HW: Packet Pages 6-11

 

Day 3

A Thurs Dec 7
B Fri Dec 8

Review

Worksheet from class

Answers to worksheet

Another review with answers

HW: Finish Packet Pages 1-11

Day 4

A Mon Dec 11
B Tues Dec 12

Quiz


 

NONE!

Print Chapter 6
STUDY FOR MIDTERMS

 

Day 5
A Wed Dec 13
B Thurs Dec 14

Review for Midterm

 

 

 

 

Ignore anything on Matricies.

Khan Academy is Awesome.

Website 

WONDERFUL website

Practice 1

Practice 2

Notes

Practice 3

Good Review I found online - tough!

Practice 4